

OHA District 10

Thames Valley



<u>June 2022</u>

District 10 Rotation of Board Members by County (4 year terms)

Elgin County - Linda Holtby (2022)

Aylmer & District
Belmont & Area
Dutton-Dunwich
Port Burwell – Bayham
St. Thomas & District
West Lorne & Community
Next Change 2026

Oxford County - Agnes Burroughs (2021)

Ingersoll & District Tavistock & Area Tillsonburg Woodstock Next Change 2025

Perth County and Lambton Shores - Bernice Barratt

Grand Bend & Area Kirkton St. Marys Stratford & District Next Change 2023

Middlesex County - Pat Graham

Dorchester
Glencoe
Lambeth
Parkhill & Area
London
London-Fanshawe
Strathroy - Caradoc
Thorndale & Area
Next Change 2024





OHA District 10

Thames Valley

Other Board Members:

District Director (5-year term) elected—Dian Chute next change 2026
District Secretary (4-to-5-year term) — Jennifer Prgesa next change 2025
District Treasurer (4- to 5-year term) — Samm Okolisan change
District Webmaster (staggered & overlapping year one & year 3) 2024 Joyce & ?;
2025 — 2026?: 2026 ? & ?

Note: District Direct and Assistant Directors are elected, District Secretary, District Treasure and District Webmaster are appointed positions.

Date: June 20, 2022

