

OHA District 10

Thames Valley

Slate of Officers and Directors for Elections 2025

All positions will be declared open at the District Annual Meeting. Nomination forms must be signed by the person being nominated.

ELECTED POSITIONS - OFFICERS

District Director – Joyce Schlegel, Strathroy-Caradoc – returning

Past Director - Dian Chute, Thorndale - retiring

AD Middlesex – Pat Graham, London – retiring – VACANT*

AD Elgin – Jean Marie Steward, St. Thomas – returning

AD Oxford – Agnes Burroughs, Dorchester – returning

AD Perth and Lambton Shores – Deb Phil, Kirkton – returning

APPOINTED POSITIONS - DIRECTORS

Secretary – Jennifer Prgesa, Thorndale – retiring – VACANT

Treasurer – Samm Okolisan, West Lorne – retired – VACANT

Webmaster – Leslie Whittington-Carter, Dutton-Dunwich – returning

Flower Show Convenor – Bernice Barratt, Stratford – returning

Assistant Directors (AD) must belong to a Society in good standing in the geographical area they represent. All other positions may come from any Society in the District.

If 2 people are running for the same position, a secret ballot vote will be held.

RECEIVED NOMINATION FORMS:

* Ann Larkin, London-Fanshawe has agreed to let her name to stand for AD Middlesex.

If you have an interest in any of the above positions, or would like more information, please contact Joyce Schlegel at ohad10districtdirector@gmail.com / 226-926-3332

